What's a minecraft chicken?

Passive mobile creatures that appear in the videogame, Minecraft, and can be farmed. Unusually, hatching the egg requires their eggs being thrown at a wall but one specific angle will kill the baby chick.

---

A Chicken in the Minecraft Game that you can make and choose the colors of