Who is tanjiro comodo dad?

Tanjuro Kamado was the husband of Kie Kamado and the father of Tanjiro Kamado, Nezuko Kamado, Takeo Kamado, Hanako Kamado, Shigeru Kamado, and Rokuta Kamado.