Who is mr. cheese from game tunes?

Mr. Cheese is one of the main characters of the Among Us Logic series of cartoon animation. He is an associate of The Gentleman, who bullies him. Mr. Cheese has an orange body and a cheese hat. He uses bad grammar when he talks.