How do i make a splash potion of weakness?

To make a Splash Potion of Weakness for Minecraft, activate your Brewing Stand with Blaze Powder. Then place a Potion Of Weakness in one of the three bottom boxes, and one Gunpowder in the top box. Let brewing complete. The potion reduces a mob's attack damage when thrown at it.