Is ray from star wars a skywalker?

Depending on which Star Wars fan you ask, the identity of Rey will vary. Some would consider her a Palpatine because of her blood. Others would consider her a Skywalker because of her choice to honor the family at the end of the film. But Skywalker or not, Rey is Rey.