What is the hottest city in india?

India recorded its highest ever temperature of 51 degrees Celsius in town of Phalodi of Rajasthan. Churu city in the Thar Desert region of Rajasthan is one of the hottest place in India followed by Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Kota and Sri Ganganagar.