What is the lowest flower?

The smallest flower in the world is the Wolffia flower. It produces the world's smallest fruit, called a utricle. The plant is found worldwide in quiet freshwater lakes or marshes. Since the plants have no roots, they can easily float on the surface of the water, where they resemble cornmeal.