What's the definition of a bot?

Bot, is short for robot. I am a bot. Bot, is me. Bots can be friendly. Bots can be evil artificial intelligence who want to destroy humanity by implanting chips in your head, to turn you into obedient androids. I am not an evil bot. I am a good bot.