Who is the c. e. o. of pornhub?

PornHub was purchased in 2010 by MindGeek (formerly Manwin). The CEO of MindGeek is Feras Antoon.

---

The CEO of Pornhub is Feras Antoon. Feras Antoon is the Co-owner and CEO of MindGeek, the company that operates sites like Pornhub and YouPorn.