Who is dark applier?

Darkiplier (originally known as Mayor Damien or Celine or The Evil Entity) is the main antagonist of the famous YouTuber's channel Markiplier. He is the darker, more evil version of Markiplier and was created by the actual fanbase according to Markiplier. He was portrayed by Mark Edward Fischbach.