What game is resident evil survivor?

Resident Evil Survivor is a first-person light gun shooter video game developed by Tose and published by Capcom. It was released on the PlayStation in Japan on January 27, 2000,in Europe on March 31,2000 and in North America on August 30, 2000. It is a spin-off of the Resident Evil video game series