Who is jake g. wentworth?

The J.G. Wentworth Company is a financial services company that sells mortgages, refinancing, structured settlement, annuities, lottery payment purchasing, home lending, and debt settlements. The firm is currently traded publicly on the OTCQX (symbol: JGWE).