How to open bare minerals?

Bare Minerals uses a lid called “Click, Lock, Go”, so that powder in the compact or makeup container does not spill. To open the “Click, Lock, Go” system , turn the plastic top to the left. It will unlock and twist open to uncover the holes in the lid to allow the use of makeup.