Who has the least power in avengers?

Clint Barton, also known as Hawkeye, and Natasha Romanoff, also known as Black Widow, are often considered to be the least powerful members of the Avengers. Both are extremely skilled in combat, but neither has superpowers or extrasensory perception per se.