Who is commander fox from star wars?

Commander Fox (CC-1010) was an Elite Clone Officer who served under the Coruscant Elite Guard unit under the Republic Security organization throughout the Clone Wars. Dee Bradley Baker voices him, at least in the Clone Wars episode "The Jedi Who Knew Too Much"