What's the planet that has rings?

Saturn has the largest and most visible ring system, but Jupiter, Uranus, and Neptune all have rings too

---

Saturn is the planet with the most defined rings that can easily be seen even with a lower power telescope because the rings of Saturn set on an angle to the planet. Jupiter also has rings, but they are thinner and much harder to see.