How do you clean alix and ani bracelets?

The safest way to clean your bracelets is early and often (at least once per month). It is best to prevent oxidation, and use a reusable cleaning and polishing cloth, or a jewelers cloth, to gently remove any body oils or dirt, and keep your jewelry shiny and glistening.