What is the most high tech robot?

Sophia, created by Hanson Robotics and was activated on February 14th, 2016. She is widely regarded as the most advanced humanoid robot. She can hold full conversations, and has been featured on many popular talk shows as well as given speeches and done Q&A’s at many tech events.