What was the name of the space fight that first landed humans on the moon?

The space mission that first landed humans on the moon was the Apollo 11 mission. It launched July 16, 1969, with the moon landing on July 20.

---

Apollo 11 was the American spaceflight that first landed humans on the Moon in July, 1969.