What is oxygenarian mean?

Octogenarian is someone who is in his 80s. Other similar terms are vicenarian (20s), tricenarian (30s), quadragenarian (40s), quinquagenarian (50s), sexagenarian (60s), septuagenarian (70s), nonagenarian (90s), and centenarian (100s).