How strong is terry crews?

Terry Crews stated his best bench press was 475 lbs, but that number has never been verified. At the 1991 NFL Draft Combine, he bench pressed 22 reps with 225 lbs. He has dead-lifted 500 lbs. that is on YouTube. Needless to say, he is a strong person.