How do i get dry erase marker out of fabric?

Dry erase marker and other inks can be removed from fabric with rubbing alcohol. First rinse it in cold water until no more color comes out then place a paper towel under it. Dab it on with a cotton ball, blotting until gone. Wash in the highest temperature safe for the fabric with color safe bleach