Where is san fran tokyo?

San Francisco San Fransokyo (portmanteau on San Francisco and Tokyo) is the fictional city in which the 2014 Disney animated feature film Big Hero 6 takes place and is the home of the titular heroes. San Fransokyo is an alternate history San Francisco, created after the 1906 earthquake.

---

San Fransokyo is a fictional city in which the 2014 Disney animated feature film Big Hero 6 takes place.