What are some beers?

Amstel, Amstel light, Baass, Blatz, Budweiser, bud light, carlsberg, Colt 45, Coors, Coors light, corona, Falstaff, Genesee, Guinness, Heineken, iron city, kirin, labatts, little kings, lone Star, Mickeys, Miller, miller light, Molson, old style, Samuel Adams, Schlitz, strohs, tsingtao, and tuborg