What's the disney character that starts with the letter k.?

Kuzco and Kronk (Emperor's New Groove), King Louie and Kaa (Jungle Book), King Candy (Wreck it Ralph), Kanga (Winnie the Pooh), Kay (Sword in the Stone), Kida (Atlantis), Kristoff and Kai (Frozen), Kocoum (Pocahontas), Koda and Kenai (Brother Bear), Klucky (Robin Hood), Kala and Kerchak (Tarzan).