Who is kevin hart's costar in ride along?

Ride Along is a 2014 American buddy cop comedy film directed by Tim Story and starring Ice Cube, Kevin Hart, John Leguizamo, Bryan Callen, Tika Sumpter and Laurence Fishburne.