What's the weakest muscle in your boti?

The stapedius is the smallest skeletal muscle in the human body. The lower back is the weakest muscles and the one place most humans don't train when exercising. If looking for weakest point to hit in a fight especially if opponent is bigger than you: The eyes, throat, nose, groin, instep.