When was dogman brawl of the wild made?

Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild, was released in 2018. In the book, Piggy disguises himself as Dog Man. He then steals money from a bank and frames Dog Man for the crime. Dog Man is sentenced to 14 dog years of hard labor at Dog Jail and taunted as a misfit.