Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is coleslaw gluten free?


Cole slaw can easily be made gluten free. The most common ingredients are cabbage, carrots, mayonnaise, vinegar, and spices.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1645574747910) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE