Which fruit starts with the letter h.?

fruit that begins with the letter h, Hackberry, horn melon, huckleberry, honeycrisp apple, Hardy kiwi, honeydew melon, hairless rambutan, hazelnut, hottentot fig, highbush blueberry, huito fruit, hala fruit, himalayan mulberry, honeyberry and, heirloom tomato.