What is s. c. p. zero eight seven?

SPC Foundation=fictional creative writing website. Door to SCP-087: reinforced steel with electro-release lock. Resembles janitorial closet. Its an unlit platform staircase. Distressed child vocals are about 200 meters below the 1st platform. Descending fails to get closer to the source. PerFandom