Which one came first d. c. or marvel?

Marvel v DC: Dawn of Rivalry. DC came first. That's the most important thing to know, that DC was there first. They were called Detective Comics, Inc, later to be called National Publications, later to be called DC, and they invented superheroes with Action Comics #1.