Who is the scooby-doo character that wears an orange turtleneck?

Velma Dinkley is a character in the Scooby-Doo franchise. She is usually seen wearing a baggy orange turtleneck, a short red pleated skirt (or in later episodes an A-line skirt, or sometimes shorts), knee socks, Mary Jane shoes, and a pair of black square glasses, which she frequently loses