Who is gavin newsom's aunt?

Nancy Pelosi is Gavin Newsom’s aunt by marriage. Belinda Barbara Newsom, aunt of Gavin Newsom, married Nancy Pelosi’s brother, making her Pelosi’s sister-in-law and making Pelosi, Gavin’s aunt by marriage.