Do you know who keanu reeves is?

According to Wikipedia, Keanu Reeves is a Canadian actor, producer, and musician. He was born in Beirut Lebanon on September 2, 1964 to an English mother and a father of native Hawaiian and Chinese decent. He has starred in many successful films, including The Matrix.