What is super gecko muscles?

Greg is a green-eyed, blonde boy. He has a green costume with areptilian tail, fins on top of his head. His powers are Super Gekko Camouflage to blend into his surroundings, Super Gekko Muscles to lift heavy things, Super Lizard Grip to climb walls, and Super Lizard Water Run to walk on water.