What is a bloody mary?

The mixed alcoholic drink, the Bloody Mary, generally contains vodka, tomato juice, Worcestershire sauce, horseradish, celery, plus salt and pepper.

---

A Bloody Mary is a cocktail containing vodka, tomato juice, and combinations of other spices and flavorings including Worcestershire sauce, hot sauces, garlic, herbs, horseradish, celery, olives, salt, black pepper, lemon juice, lime juice or celery salt