How long was christopher columbus's voyage?

Christopher Columbus' first voyage from Spain to the Americas began August 3, 1492. He reached the Bahamas seventy days later, on October 12. He returned to Spain on March 15, 1493. In all this first voyage took two hundred twenty-four days.