What is a rabbit fox?

The Silver Fox is a large,docile breed that is excellent with children.The breed is named for its dense,unique fur which is to closely resembles the pelt of the silver fox.The fur of the Silver Fox rabbit is unique in that it is classified as "stand up" fur