Who is oscar mike?

The Oscar Mike Foundation has one primary mission: keep injured veterans on-the-move – or as they say in the Marines: “Oscar Mike.” The organization provides an outlet to thousands of American Veterans through life-changing adaptive sports programs, experiences and events.