What countries make up yugoslavia?

The current countries that make up the former Yugoslavia are Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, and Slovenia. In addition, some countries also recognize Kosovo, a part of Serbia, as a country.

---

Yugoslavia does not exist anymore. Prior to dissolution it was made up of six republics Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Bosnia-Hercegovina and two autonomous regions of Vojvodina and Kosovo both under administration of Serbia.