What countries make up yugoslavia?

Yugoslavia does not exist anymore. Prior to dissolution it was made up of six republics Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Bosnia-Hercegovina and two autonomous regions of Vojvodina and Kosovo both under administration of Serbia.

---

The current countries that make up the former Yugoslavia are Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, and Slovenia. In addition, some countries also recognize Kosovo, a part of Serbia, as a country.