What countries make up yugoslavia?

The current countries that make up the former Yugoslavia are Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, and Slovenia. In addition, some countries also recognize Kosovo, a part of Serbia, as a country.