Who is jada marie johnson?

Jadah Marie Johnson from Fontana California is the youngest of 9 siblings, Jadah's passion for acting entertaining was apparent very early on competing in cheer and gymnastic competitions at only 4 yrs old winning three national titles in cheer as a flyer.