Who is the king of the dinos?

Tyrannosaurus Rex Rex, King of the Dinosaurs. Aside from being one of the largest of the known carnivorous dinosaurs, Tyrannosaurus rex — T. rex, for short — is the dinosaur that has arguably received the most media exposure.