How do you get fake tattoos off?

To remove temporary tattoos, apply a small amount of olive oil or rubbing alcohol to the tattoo and then scrub it off with a washcloth. If you don't have olive oil or rubbing alcohol, try using nail polish remover instead. You can also get temporary tattoos off using clear tape