Where does the rake live?

These creatures (Rakes) settle in dark spaces with ample cavernous conditions allowing it to move freely to&from populatedAreas that are often settings surrounded by hilly or mountainousForestation. Yet not limited only to USA in many cases...Extends to parts of Europe&Asia. PerRakeMonsterWikiFandom