What college team did devo samuels play for?

Tyshun Raequan "Deebo" Samuel (born January 15, 1996) is an American football wide receiver for the San Francisco 49ers of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at South Carolina. Receiving yards‎: ‎802, Total touchdowns‎: ‎6, Rushing yards‎: ‎159, and Receptions‎: ‎57.