What's the largest star ever discovered?

UY Scuti is currently listed as the largest star with an estimated average median radius of 1,708 solar radii. However, assuming the lower bound of the margin of error (+ or -192 solar radii), it would be smaller than V354 Cephei and VX Sagittari.