Who is the comedian angela johnson?

Anjelah Nicole Johnson, also known as Anjelah Johnson-Reyes (born May 14, 1982), is an American actress, comedian, and former NFL cheerleader. Johnson was a cast member on the series MADtv during its 13th season.