Who made it to the top of mount everest?

Sir Edmond Hilary and his Sherpa guide, Tensing Norgay were the first 2 people recorded to ha e reached the summit of Mount Everest. The first photo ever taken at the top was of Tensing as Sir Edmond was holding the camera.