Where is four three two area code?

Area code 432 is a telephone area code in the North American Numbering Plan (NANP) for the U.S. state of Texas in the Permian Basin area, including the cities of Midland and Odessa. It was created, along with area code 325, on April 5, 2003 in a split of area code 915.